Who are we?

All SEC-T Organizers are running the events and administration on their “free time” and out of their conviction that having an inexpensive, independent information security conference is vital for a healthy industry. This is the only way we will be able to secure a future with talented security minded people working to make good and informed choices when building systems and services in the future.

The members of the SEC-T Organizing team are:

  • Mattias Bååth [Chairman]
  • Thomas Olofsson
  • Anna Westelius
  • Hanna Lidzell
  • Lezgin Bakircioglu [Tech & streaming guy]
  • Fredrik Hesse
  • Johan Edholm
  • Jörgen Olofsson
  • Jonas Ländin
  • Victor Langåssve [Sponsorship manager]

To send an email to a team member use: <first name>.<last name> [at] sec-t.org

To email all of us send to info [at] sec-t.org